Musquodoboit Rural High

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Sheehan, Shaun Principal 902-384-2320 ext. 780 1000 ssheehan@hrsb.ca Twitter
Hartling, Susan Vice Principal 902-384-2320 ext. 7801000 shartling@hrsb.ca
Deale, C. Administrative Assistant 902-384-2320 ext. 780 1000 cdeale@hrsb.ca
Fleck, C. Administrative Assistant 902-384-2320 ext. 780 1000 cfleck@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie-Boudreau, Angela Guidance Counsellor/Registrar 902-384-2320 ext. 7801003 amackenzieboudreau@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arbuckle, M. 1 English 902-384-2320 ext. 7802206 marbuckle@hrsb.ca Website
Baker, M. Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802204 bakerm@hrsb.ca Website
Boudreau, P. Phys Ed Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801404 BoudreauP@hrsb.ca Website
Clarke, D. Music Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801426 clarked@hrsb.ca Website
Collings, L. French Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802215 lcollings@hrsb.ca Website
Cunningham, S. resource Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801301 scunningham@hrsb.ca Website
Dulhanty, P. O2 Coordinator 902-384-2320 ext. 7802305 pdulhanty@hrsb.ca Website
Hammer, R. Junior Math Science Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802211 rhammer@hrsb.ca Website
Harnish, A. Phys Ed Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801416 aharnish@hrsb.ca Website
Isenor, V. Junior Science and Learning Strategies 902-384-2320 ext. 7802210 visenor@hrsb.ca Website
Knox, M. Learning Centre and English Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801308 knoxm@hrsb.ca Website
MacDougall, L. Senior Science Biology and English Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802303 lmacdougall@hrsb.ca Website
MacEwen, K. English Department Head 902-384-2320 ext. 7801209 kmacewen@hrsb.ca Website
Marshall, G. Technology Education Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801307 gmarshall@hrsb.ca Website
McInnis, A. Math O2 Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802309 amcinnis@hrsb.ca Website
McInnis, K. Math Department 902-384-2320 ext. 7802308 mcinnisk@hrsb.ca Website
O'toole, P. Art Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801305 potoole@hrsb.ca Website
Perrin, G. Department Head - Math Science 902-384-2320 ext. 7802301 gperrin@hrsb.ca Website
Sears, M. Social Studies 902-384-2320 ext. 7802202 msears@hrsb.ca Website
Smith, R. Junior Social Studies and French 902-384-2320 ext. 7801211 robert.smith@hrsb.ca Website
Steele-Wood, C. Junior Math Science and Healthy Living 902-384-2320 ext. 7802216 csteele-wood@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Stewart, J. English Department 902-384-2320 ext. 7801205 jacqueline.stewart@hrsb.ca Website
White, T. Science Math Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802304 trevor.white@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Moore, M. Librarian 902-384-2320 ext. 7801128 mike.moore@hrsb.ca Website