Musquodoboit Rural High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Amero, K. Teacher KAmero@hrsb.ca
Baker, M. Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802204 bakerm@hrsb.ca Website
Boudreau, P. Phys Ed Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801404 BoudreauP@hrsb.ca Website
Boutilier, J. Teacher JBoutilier@hrsb.ca
Brooking, N. Teacher LBrooking@hrsb.ca
Clarke, D. Music Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801426 clarked@hrsb.ca Website
Collings, L. French Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802215 lcollings@hrsb.ca Website
Cunningham, S. resource Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801308 scunningham@hrsb.ca Website
Dulhanty, P. O2 Coordinator 902-384-2320 ext. 7802305 pdulhanty@hrsb.ca Website
Guimond, A. Teacher AGuimond@hrsb.ca Website
Hammer, R. Junior Math Science Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802211 rhammer@hrsb.ca Website
Harnish, A. Phys Ed Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801416 aharnish@hrsb.ca Website
Isenor, V. Junior Science and Learning Strategies 902-384-2320 ext. 7802210 visenor@hrsb.ca Website
Knox, M. Learning Centre and English Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801301 knoxm@hrsb.ca Website
MacDonald, B. Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802308 blaine.macdonald@hrsb.ca Website
MacDougall, L. Senior Science Biology and English Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802303 lmacdougall@hrsb.ca Website
MacKinnon, M. Teacher Melissa.MacKinnon@hrsb.ca
Marshall, G. Technology Education Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801307 gmarshall@hrsb.ca Website
McInnis, A. Math O2 Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802309 amcinnis@hrsb.ca Website
McInnis, K. Math Department 902-384-2320 ext. 7802308 mcinnisk@hrsb.ca Website
O'toole, P. Art Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801305 potoole@hrsb.ca Website
Perrin, G. Department Head - Math Science 902-384-2320 ext. 7802301 gperrin@hrsb.ca Website
Probert, K. Teacher KProbert@hrsb.ca
Smith, R. Senior High Social Sciences 902-384-2320 ext. 7802202 robert.smith@hrsb.ca Website
Steele-Wood, C. Department Head - Languages 902-384-2320 ext. 7802216 csteele-wood@hrsb.ca Website
White, T. Science Math Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802304 trevor.white@hrsb.ca Website

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Deale, C. Administrative Assistant 902-384-2320 ext. 780 1000 cdeale@hrsb.ca
Fleck, C. Administrative Assistant 902-384-2320 ext. 780 1000 cfleck@hrsb.ca
Hartling, Susan Vice Principal 902-384-2320 ext. 7801000 shartling@hrsb.ca
McQueen, Robb Guidance Counsellor 902-384-2320 ext. 7801003 Robb.McQueen@hrsb.ca Website
Sheehan, Shaun Principal 902-384-2320 ext. 780 1000 ssheehan@hrsb.ca Twitter
White, Trevor Registrar/Transcripts 902-384-2320 ext. 7801005 trevor.white@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Moore, M. Librarian 902-384-2320 ext. 7801128 mike.moore@hrsb.ca Website